Activity Weekends

All Activity Weekends are only 44 for the weekend 8am Friday to 10pm Sunday including awning, electric, up to 2 adults and 2 Children plus 1 car

Book early to avoid disappointment

Event Date (weekend commencing) Description
Welcome Back Fri 01 March 2019 Join us in the Squirrel Inn for a disco & Karaoke to get the season started.
Worlds Biggest Pub Quiz Fri 08 March 2019 Have a go at the worlds biggest pub quiz in association with pub aid and prostate cancer uk.Plus Raffle.
St Patricks Weekend Fri 15 March 2019 Have a knees up with Irish songs in the Squirrel Inn.
Music Night Fri 22 March 2019
Mothers Day Fri 29 March 2019 Why not treat your mum to a meal in the Squirrel Inn or a gift from the shop.
Mr & Mrs Fri 05 April 2019 How well do you know the other half? find out the hard way in The Squirrel Inn.
Easter Egg Hunt Fri 12 April 2019 An Easter Egg is the prize for all participants in our annual Easter Egg Hunt.
St George\'s Fri 26 April 2019 A celebration of all things English.
Kids Sports Day Fri 10 May 2019 Races, Egg & Spoon, Beat the Goalie and more fun and games.
Quiz Weekend Mon 20 May 2019 Test your knowledge in our fun quizzes.
Disco & Karaoke Fri 13 September 2019 Sing and dance the night away in THe Squirrel Inn.
Scarecrow Festival Fri 27 September 2019 Design, build and display a scarecrow - prizes.
Treasure Hunt Fri 04 October 2019 Treasure hunts by car and on foot - prizes.
Race Night Fri 11 October 2019 Charity Racenight - can you pick the winners?
Halloween Fri 25 October 2019 Kids Party, Fancy Dress and Pumpkin Competitions.Disco & Karaoke.
Oktoberfest Fri 25 October 2019 Beer & Sausage festival. some excellent local beer and sausage for you to judge plus live music.
Guy Fawkes Fri 01 November 2019 Have a hot soup or a burger off the BBQ, then enjoy the Bonfire & Fireworks Display.
Turkey & Tinsel Fri 08 November 2019 Visit Santa with his Reindeer & Elves, Enjoy Christmas Dinner in The Squirrel Inn then party the night away with a disco & Karaoke.
Hogmanay Fri 15 November 2019 Dance the night away in the Squirrel inn to mark the end of the touring season.