Holiday Home Hire Rates

Holiday Home Hire
  2 Bedroom
(max 4 people)

Weekly Rate
3 Bedroom
(max 6 people)

Weekly Rate
Fri 3rd March - Fri 7th April £300 £350
Fri 7th April - Fri 21st April £495 £545
Fri 21st April - Fri 28th April £300 £350
Fri 28th April - Fri 5th May £350 £395
Fri 5th May - Fri 26th May £300 £350
Fri 26th May - Fri 2nd June £495 £545
Fri 2nd June - Fri 30th June £300 £350
Friday 30th June - Fri 21st July £445 £495
Fri 21st July - Fri 1st Sept £595 £645
Fri 1st Sept - Fri 20th Oct £300 £350
Fri 20th Oct - Fri 27th Oct £395 £445
Fri 27th Oct - Fri 24th Nov £300 £350

FULL TERMS AND CONDITIONS