Squirrel Inn Events — When itís on

Great entertainment is at The Squirrel Inn all year round.

Event When its On
Quiz Night
Join us for a Saturday night Quiz.
Sat 11 March 2017
St Patricks Night
Have a sing along to some Irish tunes with brilliant local band \"The Hoo\".
Sat 18 March 2017
Mothers Day
Treat Mum to Sunday Lunch
Sat 25 March 2017
English Tourism Week
Quiz Night, Disco & Karaoke.
Sat 01 April 2017
St George\'s Day
Singer Lorraine
Sat 22 April 2017
Disney Weekend
Disney fancy Dress, Disco & Karaoke.
Sat 13 May 2017
Fathers day
Stand up Comedian, Lester Crabtree.
Wed 17 May 2017
Duck Race
Disco & Karaoke
Sat 20 May 2017
Family Fun
Bouncy Castle, Bungee Run, Gladiators, BBQ & Disco.
Mon 10 July 2017
Beer & Sausage Fest
Try our local beer and some sizzling sausages.
Sat 05 August 2017
Great Gatsby
Casino night, roulette & black jack. Fancy dress.
Sat 02 September 2017
Mr & Mrs
Mr & Mrs Quiz, How well do you know the other half.
Sat 09 September 2017
Wild West
Country & Western Singer, Specials board including Chilli. Fancy Dress.
Sat 16 September 2017
Fun Weekend
Inflatable Fun, Disco & Karaoke.
Sat 30 September 2017
Medieval Night
Tudor Banquet & Entertainers.
Sat 07 October 2017
Race Night
Can you back the winner?
Sat 21 October 2017
Halloween
Pumpkin & Fancy dress competition. Disco.
Sat 28 October 2017
Bonfire and Fireworks
Bonfire and Fireworks and BBQ
Sat 04 November 2017
Turkey & Tinsel
Santa, reindeer, Christmas dinner and raffle, Disco.
Sat 11 November 2017
End of Season Party
Join us in the Squirrel for a buffet and quiz.
Sat 25 November 2017